قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

قبرص تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في قبرص

قبرص تأجير السيارات - من  6 USD
الأسعار
من
6
USD
في اليوم
قبرص تأجير السيارات - من 6 EUR
الأسعار
من
6
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في قبرص


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

قبرص Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في قبرص.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في قبرص ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

زيارة قبرص في نمط

وجدت في منطقة شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط، هي قبرص جزيرة التي تضم بعضا من أجمل المواقع في العالم. هذا البلد، المعروف شعبيا جمهورية قبرص، ودولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ناحية أخرى، الجزيرة مقسمة إلى أجزاء رئيسية 2؛ المنطقة التي تسيطر عليها جمهورية قبرص، والآخر التي تسيطر عليها تركيا.

ويمكن زيارة هذا البلد الرائع متعة كبيرة بسبب المناظر الخضراء وثقافتها الغنية. إذا كنت تزور البلاد كسائح، قد تجد أن الحصول على الوسائل العامة مملة بعض الشيء. وهذا السبب في معظم السياح يفضلون استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات. استخدام تأجير سيارات تعطيك الحرية لاستكشاف في وقت فراغك الخاصة بتكلفة معقولة. بينما قد يبدو آخذا في القطار أو حافلة أرخص، الراحة التي توفرها سيارة للتأجير الآن تفوق تكاليفها.

ليس هناك أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية العالقة والجانب القطري المتداول من "جزيرة فينوس" من استخدام تأجير سيارات. يمكنك استخدام خدمات شركات تأجير السيارات التي تقدم تأجير سيارات أفضل ورخيصة لاستئجار سيارات في قبرص ولكن قبل توظيف السيارة ضمان أن:

  • يمكنك التحقق من العرض الخاص بالشركة، وضمان أن السيارة أيضا موضع التفتيش والمستدام فضلا عن متعتك.
  • للاستفسار عن فترة الإيجار الأدنى بسبب اختلاف الفترات مع شركات مختلفة.
  • اسأل عن نوع الوقود وأي تأخير من المحتمل أن يحدث عند جمع السيارة.

عوامل الجذب السياح في قبرص

وهناك الكثير من المعالم السياحية الجميلة والرائعة في قبرص.

نيقوسيا- نيقوسيا، التي هي مدينة رأس المال في قبرص، وهي مدينة داخلية التي حصلت على الكثير من جذور التاريخ إلى القرنال 7. الخط الأخضر الذي يفصل بين الجزء اليوناني والجزء التركي.

أيا نابا: الجزء البحري من أيا نابا مزيج رائع من الثقافة والشواطئ الرملية، مع أماكن رائعة للاستلقاء في الشمس. ويضم مطاعم كبيرة، بالإضافة إلى دير كبير في العصور وسطى.

لارنكا: وحصل هذا المكان مزيجاً من التاريخ ووقت الفراغ. يمكنك زيارة في العمارة القديمة في الصباح والشواطئ الرملية الرائعة في فترة ما بعد الظهر. كما أنها حصلت في أماكن تناول الطعام الممتاز وفي المساء. وهذا هو مكان الذي سوف تلبي حاجة كل سائح.

فاماغوستا: وهذا يحدث ليكون ميناء على الجانب التركي، وتقع على الساحل الشرقي لقبرص. وجاء هذا المنفذ حتى مي 7/11 كم شمال مدينة سالماميس القديمة، التي كانت ملاذ لطيف جداً والطبيعية. زلزال في م المنصوص عليها القرن تلف المدينة. استخرج ما تبقى من معبد زيوس، وصالة رياضية، ومسرح كبير ومقبرة المدينة.

باراليمني: وهذا هو أكبر قرية في منطقة فاماغوستا. على الرغم من أن يتم عزل الكثير من القرى المجاورة ومناطق المنتجعات في أشهر الشتاء، هذا واحد تجذب الكثير من السياح. منذ ذلك الحين العمالة العسكرية التركية من فاماغوستا في عام 1974، تحولت هذه المدينة إلى مركز إداري مؤقت للجزء.

أعلاه فقط ولكن زيارة عدد قليل من الأماكن التي يمكن أن تزورها بينما في قبرص الخاص بك. مع سيارة للتأجير مريح يمكنك زيارة هذه الوجهات بين العديد من الآخرين على العرض في هذه الوجهة عطلة رائعة.

تتعامل قبرص Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في قبرص لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في قبرص.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في قبرص. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في قبرص، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في قبرص

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  قبرص

    مطار
    • Nicosia Airport
    • مطار بافوس
    • مطار لارنكا
    فندق التسليم
    • أيا نابا فندق التسليم
    • تسليم Latchi
    • تسليم الفندق Protaras
    • تسليم الفندق ليماسول
    • تسليم فندق في بافوس
    • تسليم كوكليا
    • تسليم نيقوسيا
    • تسليم ولاتسي بوليس
    تسليم
    • Protaras وسط مدينة
        مدينة
        • أيا نابا وسط البلد
        • بافوس تيمي
        • بوليس ولاتسي وسط مدينة
        • بيسوري وسط مدينة
        • ليماسول التسليم
        • ليماسول اومونيا وسط مدينة
        • ميناء ليماسول
        • وسط مدينة بافوس
        • وسط مدينة لارنكا
        • وسط مدينة نيقوسيا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Cyprus Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Cyprus

Cyprus Car Rental - from  6 USD
RATES
FROM
6
USD
Per Day
Cyprus Car Rental - from 6 EUR
RATES
FROM
6
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Cyprus


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Cyprus Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cyprus.
We display the rates from most leading Cyprus car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Visit Cyprus in Style

Found in the Eastern Mediterranean, Cyprus is an island that boasts some of the most beautiful sites in the world. This country, popularly known as the Republic of Cyprus, is a member state of E.U. The other hand, the island is divided into 2 main parts; the area controlled by the Republic of Cyprus, and the other one controlled by Turkey.

Visiting this wonderful country can be great fun because of its lush sceneries and rich culture. If you’re visiting the country as a tourist, you might find that getting around by public means is a bit tedious. This is why most tourists prefer to use car rental services. Using a rental car gives you the freedom to explore at your own leisure at a reasonable cost. While taking the train or a bus may seem cheaper, the convenience offered by a car for hire far outweighs its cost.

There is no better way to see the outstanding landscapes and the rolling country side of Isle of Venus than using a rental car. To hire a car in Cyprus you can use the services of car rental companies that offer the best and cheap car hire but before you hire the car ensure that:

  • You check the offering of the company and ensure that the car is well inspected and sustained well as to your pleasure.
  •  Enquire about the minimum rental period because the periods differ with the different companies.
  •  Ask about the fuel type and any delays likely to occur when collecting the car.

Tourists Attractions in Cyprus

There are a lot of beautiful and magnificent tourist attractions in Cyprus.

The Nicosia -Nicosia, which is the capital city of Cyprus, is an inland city which has got a lot of history roots to the 7th century. The Green line divides the Turkish part and the Greek part.

Agia Napa: The sea part of Agia Napa is a wonderful combination of culture and sandy beaches, with wonderful places to lie in the sun. It features great restaurants, plus a great medieval monastery.

Larnaca: This place has got a combination of history and leisure. You can visit the Ancient architecture in the morning and the wonderful sandy beaches in the afternoon. It has also got excellent dining venues in the evening. This is a place that will meet every tourist’s need.

Famagusta: This happens to be a port on Turkish side, and it lies on the east coast of Cyprus. This port came up 7mi/11km north of the olden city of Salmamis, which had a very nice and natural harbor. An earthquake in the A.D forth century damaged the city. The remains of the Temple of Zeus, a gym, a big theater and the necropolis of the city have been exhumed.

Paralimni: This is the largest village in the Famagusta area. Even though a lot of the surrounding villages and resort areas are isolated on winter months, this one attracts a lot of tourists. Ever since the Turkish military employment of Famagusta in the year 1974, this town has turned out to be the temporary administrative center of the part.

The above are just but a few of the places you could visit while on your Cyprus visit. With a car for hire you can conveniently visit these destinations among the many others on offer in this great holiday destination.

The Cyprus Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cyprus to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cyprus. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cyprus. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cyprus while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cyprus

We offer the following Cyprus car rental locations

    Airport
    • Larnaca Airport
    • Nicosia Airport
    • Paphos Airport
    Hotel Delivery
    • Ayia Napa Hotel Delivery
    • Kouklia Hotel Delivery
    • Latchi Hotel Delivery
    • Limassol Hotel Delivery
    • Nicosia Hotel Delivery
    • Paphos Hotel Delivery
    • Polis Latsi Hotel Delivery
    • Protaras Hotel Delivery
    Delivery
    • Protaras
        City
        • Ayia Napa
        • Larnaca
        • Limassol
        • Limassol Omonia
        • Limassol Port
        • Nicosia
        • Paphos
        • Pissouri
        • Polis Latsi
        • Timi Paphos

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mrs Angelika Slovakova - Aug 16, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I want to thank you for your service. Your employee was at a high level. We were very satisfied with the approach. We have not met with understanding and excellent care. Thanks again :)