货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

塞浦路斯 租车 指南

我们在 塞浦路斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$6
每日
6
每日
塞浦路斯 租车 - 起步价  6 USD / 起步价 6 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 475 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

On the net this company has got some very bad reviews, all I can say things must have changed because the treatment were received from the time Georgios met us at arrivals with our car, to the time he took us back to the airport, everything was perfect, a great NEW car with all the information you could need, I have no trouble in recommending them to anybody going to Cyprus

-

货比三家,在塞浦路斯租车巧省钱

塞浦路斯租车指南

是针对塞浦路斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要塞浦路斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

在样式中访问塞浦路斯

塞浦路斯发现在地中海东部,是拥有一些世界上最美的景点岛。这个国家,俗称塞浦路斯共和国是欧盟成员国家另一方面,岛分为 2 个主要部分;区域控制的塞浦路斯共和国和由土耳其控制的另一个。

前往这个美妙的国家可以很有趣因为它郁郁葱葱的风景和丰富的文化。如果你去作为一个旅游国家,你可能会找到绕过由公共的手段是有点乏味。这就是为什么大多数游客更愿意使用汽车租赁服务。使用租来的车给了你自由探索闲暇以合理的成本。虽然乘火车或公交车可能看上去更便宜,汽车出租远提供的方便远远超过其成本。

还有没有更好的方式比使用租来的车看到优秀的风景和轧制该国的一面,岛上的金星。要租一辆汽车在塞浦路斯,您可以使用的汽车租赁公司,提供最好的和便宜的租车服务,但之前你雇车确保:

  • 你检查的公司提供,确保汽车是检查以及持续以及你的快乐。
  • 因为时间不同与不同的公司,询问最短租期。
  • 询问的燃料类型和任何延误时收集的汽车有可能发生。

塞浦路斯旅游景点

有很多的美丽和奇妙的旅游景点在塞浦路斯。

尼科西亚-尼科西亚,塞浦路斯资本市,是一个内陆城市得到了大量的历史根源于7 世纪。绿线划分土耳其和希腊的部分。

莱梅:莱梅海面的部分是文化和奇妙的地方,躺在阳光下的沙滩的美妙组合。它的特点的大餐馆,再加上一个伟大的中世纪修道院。

拉纳卡:这个地方有历史和休闲的组合。你可以在下午参观古建筑在早上和美妙的沙滩。它也拥有在晚上优秀的餐饮场所。这是一个将满足每一位旅游者的需要的地方。

法马古斯塔:这恰好是土耳其端端口和它位于东海岸的塞浦路斯。此端口来了 7 mi/11 公里 Salmamis 古代城市拥有非常好的天然的良港。地震在公元四世纪损坏城市。已经发掘的宙斯神庙、 一个健身房、 大剧院和城市的墓地遗迹。

帕拉利姆尼:这是在法马古斯塔地区最大的村庄。尽管很多周围的村庄和度假区孤立在冬季几个月,这一吸引了大量游客。自从 1974 年法马古斯塔土耳其军事就业,这个小镇有原来是临时行政中心的一部分。

以上是只是但少数的地方,你可以在你的塞浦路斯访问参观。租用一辆车您可以方便地访问这些目的地的许多人中提供在这伟大的度假胜地。

塞浦路斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与塞浦路斯当地服务机构协商,在塞浦路斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到塞浦路斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在塞浦路斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 塞浦路斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列塞浦路斯的租车地点

    机场
    • Nicosia Airport
    • 帕福斯机场
    • 拉纳卡机场
    酒店交付
    • Polis 欲交付
    • Protaras 酒店交付
    • 利马索尔酒店交付
    • 尼科西亚酒店交付
    • 帕福斯酒店交付
    • 库克利亚交付
    • 腊基交付
    • 阿依纳帕酒店交付
    交付
    • Protaras 市中心
        城市
        • Polis 欲市中心
        • Timi Paphos
        • 利马索尔奥莫尼亚市中心
        • 利马索尔市中心
        • 利马索尔港
        • 尼科西亚市中心
        • 帕福斯市中心
        • 拉纳卡市中心
        • 皮苏里市中心
        • 阿依市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Cyprus Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Cyprus

Cyprus Car Rental - from  6 USD
RATES
FROM
6
USD
Per Day
Cyprus Car Rental - from 6 EUR
RATES
FROM
6
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Cyprus


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Cyprus Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cyprus.
We display the rates from most leading Cyprus car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Visit Cyprus in Style

Found in the Eastern Mediterranean, Cyprus is an island that boasts some of the most beautiful sites in the world. This country, popularly known as the Republic of Cyprus, is a member state of E.U. The other hand, the island is divided into 2 main parts; the area controlled by the Republic of Cyprus, and the other one controlled by Turkey.

Visiting this wonderful country can be great fun because of its lush sceneries and rich culture. If you’re visiting the country as a tourist, you might find that getting around by public means is a bit tedious. This is why most tourists prefer to use car rental services. Using a rental car gives you the freedom to explore at your own leisure at a reasonable cost. While taking the train or a bus may seem cheaper, the convenience offered by a car for hire far outweighs its cost.

There is no better way to see the outstanding landscapes and the rolling country side of Isle of Venus than using a rental car. To hire a car in Cyprus you can use the services of car rental companies that offer the best and cheap car hire but before you hire the car ensure that:

  • You check the offering of the company and ensure that the car is well inspected and sustained well as to your pleasure.
  •  Enquire about the minimum rental period because the periods differ with the different companies.
  •  Ask about the fuel type and any delays likely to occur when collecting the car.

Tourists Attractions in Cyprus

There are a lot of beautiful and magnificent tourist attractions in Cyprus.

The Nicosia -Nicosia, which is the capital city of Cyprus, is an inland city which has got a lot of history roots to the 7th century. The Green line divides the Turkish part and the Greek part.

Agia Napa: The sea part of Agia Napa is a wonderful combination of culture and sandy beaches, with wonderful places to lie in the sun. It features great restaurants, plus a great medieval monastery.

Larnaca: This place has got a combination of history and leisure. You can visit the Ancient architecture in the morning and the wonderful sandy beaches in the afternoon. It has also got excellent dining venues in the evening. This is a place that will meet every tourist’s need.

Famagusta: This happens to be a port on Turkish side, and it lies on the east coast of Cyprus. This port came up 7mi/11km north of the olden city of Salmamis, which had a very nice and natural harbor. An earthquake in the A.D forth century damaged the city. The remains of the Temple of Zeus, a gym, a big theater and the necropolis of the city have been exhumed.

Paralimni: This is the largest village in the Famagusta area. Even though a lot of the surrounding villages and resort areas are isolated on winter months, this one attracts a lot of tourists. Ever since the Turkish military employment of Famagusta in the year 1974, this town has turned out to be the temporary administrative center of the part.

The above are just but a few of the places you could visit while on your Cyprus visit. With a car for hire you can conveniently visit these destinations among the many others on offer in this great holiday destination.

The Cyprus Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cyprus to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cyprus. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cyprus. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cyprus while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cyprus

We offer the following Cyprus car rental locations

    Airport
    • Larnaca Airport
    • Nicosia Airport
    • Paphos Airport
    Hotel Delivery
    • Ayia Napa Hotel Delivery
    • Kouklia Hotel Delivery
    • Latchi Hotel Delivery
    • Limassol Hotel Delivery
    • Nicosia Hotel Delivery
    • Paphos Hotel Delivery
    • Polis Latsi Hotel Delivery
    • Protaras Hotel Delivery
    Delivery
    • Protaras
        City
        • Ayia Napa
        • Larnaca
        • Limassol
        • Limassol Omonia
        • Limassol Port
        • Nicosia
        • Paphos
        • Pissouri
        • Polis Latsi
        • Timi Paphos

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mrs Angelika Slovakova - Aug 16, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I want to thank you for your service. Your employee was at a high level. We were very satisfied with the approach. We have not met with understanding and excellent care. Thanks again :)