تأجير السيارات ليماسول

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ليماسول
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

ليماسول تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ليماسول Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ليماسول.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ليماسول ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ليماسول Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ليماسول لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ليماسول.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ليماسول. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ليماسول، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ليماسول هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في قبرص ، وفقًا للأساطير ليماسول هي أكثر مدينة ممتعة في الجزيرة. تشتهر ليماسول بروميناد وشواطئها الرملية البيضاء ومرسى ليماسول والحياة الليلية بالإضافة إلى أكبر ميناء في الشرق الأوسط. تتمتع ليماسول بدرجة حرارة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الرائعة على مدار العام ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الساحل حوالي 24 درجة مئوية (75 درجة فهرنهايت) خلال النهار.

ليماسول هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في قبرص. تشتهر ليماسول بمنتزهها بإطلالة على البحر ، وشواطئ البحر الرملية ، والبيئة المغطاة بأشجار النخيل مع خلفية ساحلها الطويل والقريب والمتنزهات المائية المختلفة ، مما يجعل الجو رائعًا للأطفال والكبار. يقع Medieval Limassol في وسط المدينة القديمة وفوق الميناء القديم. أعاد العثمانيون بناء القلعة كما هي. يقع قصر ليماسول في النقطة المركزية للمدينة القديمة أو أكثر من الميناء القديم.

المدينة القديمة في ليماسول هي قلب المدينة بمرفأ الصيد القديم والشوارع الضيقة. عوامل الجذب الرئيسية للزوار هي العمارة التركية واليونانية الفريدة والمعالم الأثرية والمتاحف الأثرية والحدائق العامة والسوق القديمة واستكشاف جمال العمارة التركية واكتشاف تاريخ طويل مع تأجير السيارات عبر وسائل النقل العام هو الخيار الأفضل. ميناء ليماسول القديم الطريقة التي يمتزج بها الوقت الحالي مع القديم في الوقت الحالي ، أمر سحري للغاية. يتم تجديد ميناء ليماسول القديم إلى ميناء للصيد وتحولت المنطقة المحيطة به بالكامل إلى مركز سياحي جميل بشكل مثير للدهشة.

تشتهر قبرص بشواطئها النظيفة في العالم. Ladys Mile و Pissouri و Curium من الشواطئ الشهيرة في ليماسول. تحظى رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا وركوب الأمواج الشراعي وركوب الأمواج بشعبية كبيرة في قبرص بسبب المناخ الذي يمكنك الاستمتاع به على مدار العام ، والشواطئ مفتوحة على مدار الساعة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع قدر الإمكان. مرفق التوقف متاح أيضا لصيد الأسماك والغوص وعشاق البحر العميق.

الحياة الليلية في ليماسول نشطة للغاية ونابضة بالحياة. النوادي الليلية والحانات العصرية ونوادي الرقص والموسيقى مفتوحة طوال الليل ، وهي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات والطعام والموسيقى لجميع الأذواق والكثير من المرح. تقع معظم نوادي الرقص الشهيرة في البلدة القديمة في ليماسول. إن خدمة تأجير السيارات في الجزيرة غير مكلفة نسبيًا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ليماسول

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ليماسول

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ليماسول:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 18 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 20 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 18 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 13 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ليماسول

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ليماسول.

مواقع في ليماسول

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ليماسول:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في ليماسول

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ليماسول

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.07 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Limassol Car Rental - from  6 USD / from 5 EUR
RATES FROM
$6
PER DAY
5
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Limassol, Cyprus

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Limassol

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Limassol

Limassol Car Rental

The Limassol Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Limassol. We display the rates from most leading Limassol car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Limassol Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Limassol to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Limassol.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Limassol.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Limassol while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Limassol is the second largest city in Cyprus, according to legends Limassol is the most pleasant downtown of the island. Limassol is famous for its Promenade, White sandy beaches, Limassol Marina, nightlife as well as the largest port in the Middle East. Limassol has the great Mediterranean temperature throughout the year, the average temperature is coast around 24 °C (75 °F) during the day.

Limassol is Cyprus' second largest city. Limassol is famous for its Promenade for its view of the sea, the sandy seashores, and the palm-covered environment with the background of its long and nearness coastline and different water parks makes a superb atmosphere for kids and adults. Medieval Limassol is situated in the center of the Old City and above the old harbor. Ottomans reconstruct the Castle as it stands for. Limassol manor lies in the focal point of the old city or more the old harbor.

The old town of Limassol is the heart of the city with its old fishing harbor and narrow streets. Main attractions for the visitors are its unique Turkish and Greek architecture, monuments, Archeological Museums, Public gardens, old market and Explore the beauty of Turkish architecture and discover a long history with car hire over public transport is the best option. Limassol old seaport the way present-day mixes with the old right now, is absolutely magical. Old Limassol harbor revamps into a fishing harbor and the area around it has also been completely transformed into an amazingly beautiful tourist center.

Cyprus is known for its clean beaches in the world. Ladys Mile, Pissouri, Curium are very famous beaches in Limassol. Windsurfing, kitesurfing and surfing are very popular in Cyprus because of the climate you can fun throughout the year, beaches are open around the clock you so can make fun as much as you can. The stopover facility is also available for fishing, scuba diving and deep sea lovers.

Nightlife at Limassol is very active and vibrant. Night clubs, trendy bars, dance and music clubs are open all night, they offer a variety of drinks, food, music for all tastes and a lot of fun. Most famous dance clubs are located in the old town on Limassol. It is worth nothing a car hire service on the island is relatively inexpensive.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Limassol with daily rates

  • Limassol 3 CYP
  • Limassol Hotel Delivery 21.07 CYP
  • Limassol Omonia 13 CYP
  • Limassol Port 21.07 CYP
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Cyprus Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 592 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

The experience was just great. Easy completion of the order, good prices, and most of all, haven't faced an issue.

-